First Point Telford has moved!

First Point Telford has moved to the new Southwater One building, in the heart of the Southwater development. Southwater One is also the home for the new Southwater Library.

View more details including the location of Southwater One.

Borough electorate

Parish electorate

This table details the number of registered voters (local electors) for each Parish/Town within the borough of Telford and Wrekin, as of February 2014.

Parish/Town Council Electorate
Chetwynd 462
Chetwynd Aston and Woodcote 381
Church Aston 1045
Dawley Hamlets 5266
Edgmond 1097
Ercall Magna 1348
Eyton upon the Weald Moors 74
Great Dawley 8526
Hadley and Leegomery 10395 
Hollinswood and Randlay 4201
Ketley 3159
Kynnersley 176
Lawley and Overdale 5418
Lilleshall and Donnington 11258
Little Wenlock 450
Madeley 12871
Newport 8328
Oakengates 6562
Preston upon the Weald Moors 177
Rodington 697
St Georges and Priorslee 8698
Stirchley and Brookside 7405
The Gorge 2719
Tibberton and Cherrington 551
Waters Upton 744
Wellington 16302
Wrockwardine 2969
Wrockwardine Wood and Trench 4075 
Total number of electors 125,103

Last updated 24/02/2014

How do you rate this page?

Electoral Services team

Address: Telford & Wrekin Council
Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way

Tel: 01952 383202


News for you graphic

Information on...