Website Improvements

We are currently developing the website to improve our information, the way you can find information and to deliver more services online allowing you to access those services in a way that suits you.

View details of the location of Southwater One - the home of our new First Point and library.

Elections - current

Details of any forthcoming elections are detailed below. The next round of full local elections will take place in 2015.

Newport West Ward

View documents relating to this election

Ironbridge Gorge Ward

View documents relating to this election

Last updated 24/09/2014

How do you rate this page?

Electoral Services team

Address: Telford & Wrekin Council
Addenbrooke House
Ironmasters Way

Tel: 01952 383202


News for you graphic

Information on...