Lilleshall Parish Council parish and town election results

The table below details the results of the parish and town council election for Lilleshall Parish Council.

Name of candidate Description (if any) Number of votes
Andrew David Baker Independent  389 - Elected
Carol Ann Baker Independent  370 - Elected
James Howard Broadbent Independent 227 - Elected
Jillian Broadbent Independent 206 
Kim Cherrington Independent 283 - Elected
Simon Gregory Collier Independent 194
Philip Hawkins Independent 156
John William Hockin Independent  192
Anne Evelyn Jenkins 210
Simon Keith Mason Independent 187
Pam Millard Independent 315 - Elected
Linda Ellen Parker Independent 205
Tim Richards Independent 210
David Shaw Independent 222
Bob Taylor Independent 248 - Elected
Julie Elizabeth Taylor Independent 239 - Elected

Vacant seats: 7