Aqueduct Ward of Dawley Hamlets Parish Council parish and town council election results

The table below details the results of the parish and town council election for Aqueduct Ward.

Name of candidate Description (if any) Number of votes
Andrew John Burford Labour 677 - Elected
Tracy Cashmore 401
Andy Chetwood Independent 596 - Elected
Jack Chetwood Independent 490
Bryon Cooke Labour 586 - Elected
Geraldine Gwenda King Independent 488
Jane Ann Pinter Labour 769 - Elected
Alan Edward Scott Conservative 832 - Elected
Charlie Tranter Labour 640 - Elected

Vacant seats: 6