PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

12th DECEMBER 2019

TELFORD AND THE WREKIN CONSTITUENCIES

As Acting Returning Officer for the above constituencies, I hereby give notice that the returns and declarations as to the election expenses of the undermentioned candidates and election agents can be inspected at Addenbrooke House, Telford during normal office hours within the next two years:

Telford Constituency

Candidate
Lucy Allan
Katrina Gilman
Shana Mary Roberts

Election Agent
Alan Scott
Alexander Latham
Paul Howard

The Wrekin Constituency

Candidate

Timothy (Tim) Dawes
Dylan Harrison
Thomas Lucian Baden Janke
Mark Andrew Pritchard

Election Agent
Beverley McCarthy
Beryl Mason
David Ellams
Robert Macey

Telford & Wrekin Council Addenbrooke House Ironmasters Way Telford TF3 4NT

17th January 2020

Jonathan Eatough Acting Returning Officer

