## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Telford & Wrekin**

## **Election of Borough Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

## **Priorslee**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ASHINGTON- CARTER Jack Henry	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Liberal Democrats	Moore Kelly + Kirby Jack A ++	
ELLAMS David Arwyn	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Liberal Democrats	Moore Kelly + Kirby Jack A ++	
EVANS Rae	22 The Wharfage, Ironbridge, Telford, TF8 7NH	Labour Party Candidate	Kaur Pall + Randhawa Manisha ++	
SINGH Gurdip	25 Hookacre Grove, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9GG	Labour Party Candidate	Badhan Chander + Badhan Suroje ++	
THOMAS David Paul	5 Highgrove Meadows, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9RJ	Conservative Party Candidate	Fletcher Ian T + Fletcher Veronica A ++	
TYRRELL Rachael Samantha	1 Everglade Road, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9QS	Conservative Party Candidate	Tyrrell Richard J + Thomas David P ++	
WHITE Mike	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Green Party Candidate	Green Jared A + MacKellar Susan ++	

\*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

This poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.

David Sidaway Returning Officer

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023