STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Telford & Wrekin

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

The Nedge

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+) Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BRYANT Paul Leslie	39 Arundel Close, Randlay, Telford, TF3 2LX	Liberal Democrats	Sandhar Narinder K + Bryant Paul L ++	
CREEN Charlotte	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Green Party Candidate	Creen Paul G + Urwin Sharon ++	
ENGLAND Nathan	6 Chetwynd Close, Stirchley, Telford, TF3 1RS	Labour Party Candidate	Turley Christopher R + England Emma L ++	
FURNIVAL Connor Ashlea	88 Brands Farm Way, Randlay, Telford, TF3 2JQ	Independent	Wood Tamara B + Vaughan-Hodkinson Sophia L ++	
GRADINARI Vladislav	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Conservative Party Candidate	Purser Robert E + McNulty Michael J ++	
POWERS Leanne	55 Bembridge, Brookside, Telford, TF3 1NB	Labour Party Candidate	England Emma L + England Nathaniel A M ++	
STREET Barbara Lillian	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Conservative Party Candidate	Purser Robert E + McNulty Michael J ++	
STREET Mike	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Conservative Party Candidate	Purser Robert E + McNulty Michael J ++	
TURLEY Chris	1 Darliston, Hollinswood, Telford, TF3 2DW	Labour Party Candidate	England Emma L + England Nathaniel A M ++	
VAUGHAN- HODKINSON Sophia Louise	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Independent	Wood Tamara B + Haynes Ann M ++	
WATKIN Adrian Paul	Wrens Nest, 7 Stirchley Village, Telford, TF3 1DY	Independent	Breeze Robert J + Horobin Muriel M ++	
WOOD Tammy	25 Arundel Close, Randlay, Telford, TF3 2LX	Independent	Vaughan-Hodkinson Sophia L + Creed Joshua L ++	

*Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated. The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated. A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

This poll is taken together with the election of Borough Councillors.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023



David Sidaway Returning Officer