## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Telford & Wrekin** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Lilleshall on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Lilleshall.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BINNINGTON	(address in Telford & Wrekin)	Independent
Carol Ann		
CHALLINOR	Las Ciguenas, 33 Hill Road, The	
Peter William	Humbers, Telford, TF2 8NA	
HARVEY	28 Church Road, Lilleshall,	
Lawrence Dean	Newport, Shropshire, TF10 9HE	
PARKER	1 Church Meadow, Lilleshall,	
Linda Ellen	Newport, Shropshire, TF10 9HD	
SHAW	Farthings, Church Road, Lilleshall,	
David Alan	Newport, TF10 9HJ	
TAYLOR	11 Sylvan Close, Lilleshall, TF10	Independent
Bob	9EQ	

