Academic	Year 202	22/2023	Forum	Membership

Academic Year 2022/2023 Forum Membership						
<u>Member</u>	Setting	Representing	Members since			
School Members						
Primary Phase (6)						
Maintained Schools Yvonne Crilly Christobel Cousins Rachel Cook Robert Fox Sarah Roberts Post Vacant	Woodlands Primary Lilleshall Primary Newdale Primary Donnington Wood Junior School High Ercall Primary School	South Cluster Newport Cluster Central Cluster North Cluster Wellington Cluster Governors	May 2021 September 2013 November 2019 September 2019 January 2021			
Secondary Phase (1)						
Maintained Schools Angus Neal	Holy Trinity Academy	Secondary Phase	September 2022			
Academy (5)						
Michael Scott Claire Whiting Lee Hadley Gill Eatough Post Vacant	Newport Girls High School Redhill Primary Academy Abraham Darby Academy Queensway Special Academy Kickstart	Academies Academies Academies Special Academies Academy PRUs	March 2018 September 2018 September 2015 May 2018			
Nursery (1)						
Louise Lowings	Madeley Nursery School	Nursery Schools	May 2016			
Special (1)						
Maintained Special Heather Davies	The Bridge	Maintained Special Schools	> May 2012			
PRUs (1) Maintained Darren Lennon	Linden/Scott Centre	Maintained PRUs	January 2020			
Non-School Members		PVI	× Mov 2012			
Penny Hustwick Laura Arscott	ABC Day Nursery Telford College	PVI 16-19 Provider	> May 2012 November 2020			