Church Aston and Lilleshall ward results 2019

The table below details the results of the Borough Council election for the ward of Church Aston and Lilleshall.

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes
Andrew Eade Conservatives 699
David Ellams Liberal Democrats 191
Robert Sloan Labour 109

Vacant seats: 1

View information on the ballot papers and turnout figures.

Last updated: 11.25am on Friday 3 May 2019