Edgmond and Ercall Magna ward results 2019

The table below details the results of the Borough Council election for the ward of Edgmond and Ercall Magna.

Name of Candidate Description (if any) Number of Votes
Stephen Bentley Conservatives 1258
Stephen Burrell Conservatives 1188
Derek Gorse Labour 241
William McClements Labour 246
Mark Wiggin Liberal Democrats 274
Sally Wiggin Liberal Democrats 333

Vacant seats: 2

View information on the ballot papers and turnout figures.

Last updated: 03/05/2019 11:30