Oakengates and Ketley ward results 2019

The table below details the results of the Borough Council election for the ward of Oakengates and Ketley Bank.

Name of candidate Description (if any) Number of votes
Nick Dunn UKIP 507
William Gilmour UKIP >465
Matthew Kingston Conservatives 454
Alan Maddy Independent 398
Gilly Reynolds Labour 979
Stephen Reynolds Labour  981
Hilda Rhodes Labour 1078
Lindsey Sharratt Conservatives 488
Craig Triplett UKIP 409

Vacant seats: 3

View information on the ballot papers and turnout figures.

Last updated: 10.54am on Thursday 28 November 2019