Academic Year 2018/19 Forum Membership			
<u>Member</u>	Setting	Representing	Members since
School Members			
Primary Phase (7)			
Maintained Schools Mark Davis Sue Blackburn Christobel Cousins Jo Weichlbauer Shaun Tyas Helen Osterfield Denise Garner	St Peter's Bratton Coalbrookdale & Ironbridge Lilleshall Primary Ladygrove Primary St George's Primary Tibberton Primary Wrockwardine Wood Infant School &Nursery	Wellington Cluster South Cluster Newport Cluster Central Cluster North Cluster Small Schools Schools with Nurseries	March 2019 > May 2012 September 2013 November 2016 September 2017 September 2013 March 2014
Secondary Phase (1)			
Maintained Schools Paul Broomhead	Burton Borough	Secondary Phase Govenors	September 2016
Academy (5)			
Michael Scott Clare Lamb Lee Hadley Gill Eatough Vacant pending election	Newport Girls High School Redhill Primary Academy Abraham Darby Academy Queensway Special Academy Kickstart @ TCAT	Academies Academies Academies Special Academies Academy PRUs	March 2018 September 2018 September 2015 May 2018
Nursery (1)			
Louise Lowings	Madeley Nursery School	Nursery Schools	May 2016
Special (1)			
Maintained Special Heather Davies	The Bridge	Maintained Special Schools	> May 2012
PRUs (1) Maintained Rachael Brown	Linden/Scott Centre	Maintained PRUs	September 2015
Non-School Members			
Penny Hustwick Vacant pending election	ABC Day Nursery TCAT	PVI 16-19 Provider	> May 2012