Talking training

Talking training logo

We offer quality and inspirational training for early years childcare professionals providing training to meet the needs of individuals and childcare settings.

Complete the online booking form to attend one of our courses

Download the regular termly Talking Training schedule

Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hubs

Download our Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hub Leaflet

Our Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hubs also offer free opportunities to link with other professionals and access training. This offer is extended to all childcare providers:

This table should the details of the upcoming partnership hub events.
Hub Date of the next meeting Venue Contact
Childcare Hub around the Park (CHAP)

29 September 2021
6.30pm

Virtual Hub contact
Nicky Brown - nicky.brown@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Sarah Worrall - sarah.worrall@telford.gov.uk
Hub around the Wrekin 13 October 2021
6.15pm
Virtual Hub contact
Sue Staveley - sue.staveley@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Lorraine Nutt - lorraine.nutt@telford.gov.uk
Hub around the Clock

To be confirmed

6.30pm

Virtual Hub contact
Vanessa Savill - vanessa.savill@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Jane Robinson - jane.robinson@telford.gov.uk
Newport

27 September 2021
6.30pm

Tiggy's Montessori Nursery,

Forton Road, Newport

Hub contact
Nicola Withers - tiggysmontessori@virginmedia.com

Early years contact
Jayne Davies - jayne.davies@telford.gov.uk
South Telford Action Group for Children (STAGFC)

13 October 2021
6.30pm

Virtual

Hub contact
Cara Duppa - Aqueduct Primary - cara.duppa@taw.org.uk
Sarah Riley - John Randall Primary - sarah.riley@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Samantha Evans - samantha.evans@telford.gov.uk

Hadley Castle Area (Ketley, Hadley, Leegomery) 7 December 2021
6.30pm
Virtual

Hub contact
Elizabeth Thorpe - elizabeth.thorpe@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Natasha Locklin - natasha.locklin@telford.gov.uk

Redhill/Priorslee Area 4 October 2021
6.30pm
Virtual Hub contact
Sam Farmer - sam.farmer@redhillprimary.co.uk

Early years contact
Charlotte Chartwright - charlotte.cartwright@telford.gov.uk
Ironstone Hub 18 October 2021
6pm
Virtual Hub contact
Mellissa Allcock - mellissa.alcock@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Louise Dutton - louise.dutton@telford.gov.uk

Last updated: 16/09/2021 10:36

  1. Introduction
  2. Training available
  3. How do I book?
  4. Contact