Talking training

Talking training logo

We offer quality and inspirational training for early years childcare professionals providing training to meet the needs of individuals and childcare settings.

If you would like to attend one of the courses please complete our online booking form.

Download the Talking Training Schedule.

Our Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hubs also offer free opportunities to link with other professionals and access training. This offer is extended to all childcare providers:

Hub Date of next meeting Venue Contact
Hub around the Park 9 October 2019
6.30pm
Hollinswood Primary School Nicky Brown
nicky.brown@taw.org.uk
Wellington 25 September 2019
6.30pm
Apley Village Day Nursery Sue Staveley
sue.staveley@taw.org.uk
Newport 12 November 2019
6.30pm
Moorefield Primary School Mrs Hill
Donnington and surrounding areas 13 November 2019
5pm - 6.30pm
Lilleshall Pre-School Vanessa Saville
vanessa.saville@telford.gov.uk
South Telford Action Group for Children (STAG) 16 October 2019
6pm
John Randall Primary School Jayne Codling
jayne.codling@taw.org.uk
Hadley Castle Area (Ketley, Hadley, Leegomery) 24 September 2019
6.30pm
Queenswood Primary School Elizabeth Thorpe
elizabeth.thorpe@taw.org.uk
Redhill/Priorslee Area 17 September 2019
6.15pm
Redhill Primary Academy Sam Farmer
sam.farmer@redhillprimary.co.uk
Lawley/Dawley 30 September 2019
6pm
Lawley Primary School Melissa Allcock
melissa.alcock@taw.org.uk

Last updated: 1.03pm on Friday 11 October 2019

  1. Introduction
  2. Training available
  3. How do I book?
  4. Contact