Talking training

Talking training logo

We offer quality and inspirational training for early years childcare professionals providing training to meet the needs of individuals and childcare settings.

Complete the online booking form to attend one of our courses

Download the regular termly Talking Training schedule

Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hubs

Download our Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hub Leaflet

Our Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hubs also offer free opportunities to link with other professionals and access training. This offer is extended to all childcare providers:

This table should the details of the upcoming partnership hub events.
Hub Date of the next meeting Venue Contact
Childcare Hub around the Park (CHAP)

8 June 2022

6.30pm

Grange Park Hub contact
Gail Rance - gail.rance@taw.gov.uk

Early years contact
Sarah Worrall - sarah.worrall@telford.gov.uk
Wrekin Early Years and Childcare Hub

To be confirmed

6.30pm

To be confirmed Hub contact
Sue Staveley - sue.staveley@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Lorraine Nutt - lorraine.nutt@telford.gov.uk
Hub around the Clock

21 June 2022

6.30pm

To be confirmed Hub contact
Vanessa Savill - vanessa.savill@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Jane Robinson - jane.robinson@telford.gov.uk

Newport

16 June 2022

6.15pm

Play Days Nursery, Upper Roadm Newport

Hub contact
TBC

Early years contact
Jayne Davies - jayne.davies@telford.gov.uk
South Telford Action Group for Children (STAGFC)

To be confirmed

6.30pm

To be confirmed

Hub contact
Cara Duppa - Aqueduct Primary - cara.duppa@taw.org.uk
Sarah Riley - John Randall Primary - sarah.riley@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Samantha Evans - samantha.evans@telford.gov.uk

Hadley Castle Area (Ketley, Hadley, Leegomery, Redhill, Priorslee)

27 June 2022

6.30pm

Early Milestones (Leegomery Community Centre)

Hub contact
Rebecca Ralphs - rebecca@earlymilestones.co.uk

Early years contact
Natasha Locklin - natasha.locklin@telford.gov.uk

Ironstone Children's Hub (Lawley, Dawley, Newdale, Malinslee, Lightmoor)

23 May 2022

6pm

Microsoft Teams Hub contact
Melissa Allcock - melissa.allcock@taw.org.uk

Early years contact
Louise Dutton - louise.dutton@telford.gov.uk

Last updated: 23/05/2022 15:57

  1. Introduction
  2. Training available
  3. How do I book?
  4. Contact