Changes coming to Civil Parking Enforcement

Please don’t make us give you a parking ticket. From 31 January 2020 we will be able to issue fines. Please park legally and considerately.

Changes coming to Civil Parking Enforcement

Talking training

Talking training logo

We offer quality and inspirational training for early years childcare professionals providing training to meet the needs of individuals and childcare settings.

If you would like to attend one of the courses please complete our online booking form.

Download the Talking Training Schedule.

Our Early Learning and Childcare Partnership Hubs also offer free opportunities to link with other professionals and access training. This offer is extended to all childcare providers:

Hub Date of next meeting Venue Contact
Hub around the Park 12 February 2020
6.30pm
ABC Day Nursery, Hollinswood Nicky Brown
nicky.brown@taw.org.uk
Hub around the Wrekin 29 January 2020
6.30pm
Honeybuns Nursery Sue Staveley
sue.staveley@taw.org.uk
Newport

Date to be confirmed

Moorefield Primary School Mrs Hill
Hub around the Clock 1 April 2020
6.00pm
The Learning Tree Pre-School Vanessa Saville
vanessa.saville@telford.gov.uk
South Telford Action Group for Children (STAG) 22 January 2020
6.00pm
John Randall Primary School Jayne Codling
jayne.codling@taw.org.uk
Hadley Castle Area (Ketley, Hadley, Leegomery) 28 January 2020
6.30pm
Contact Elizabeth Thorpe for venue address Elizabeth Thorpe
elizabeth.thorpe@taw.org.uk
Redhill/Priorslee Area 14 January 2020
6.30pm
Redhill Primary Academy Sam Farmer
sam.farmer@redhillprimary.co.uk
Ironstone Hub 30 March 2020
6pm
Lawley Primary School Melissa Allcock
melissa.alcock@taw.org.uk

Last updated: 11.00am on Monday 13 January 2020

  1. Introduction
  2. Training available
  3. How do I book?
  4. Contact